Torbay Amateur Radio Society  

Society Contact Information

The Committee takes seriously any possibility of email being sent by unauthorised bodies.

These email addresses are shown in graphical format to prevent access by email address harvesters.

To email a Committee Member you will need to manually enter the address.

Committee Members may also be contected through the official address.

Click the link above to see the current Committee Profiles


Position Held Name Call Sign e-mail address phone #
TARS Internal Contest Manager Librarian/Notice Board
Derrick G3LHJ
01626 354437
Chairman: Jeff M0WSZ
07771 907662
Vice Chairman / Joint PRO
Junior Member Rep
Lin M0TCF  
Brook G0VEB
01626 773525
Kerry 2E0KRE
07725 999973
Rally Manager Mike G1TUU
01803 557941
Membership Secretary
Dave G0DDF
01803 323813
Public Relations Officer:

Peter G4VTO
01803 864528
Bill G8XST
01803 329407
HF & VHF Contest Manager Position Vacant      
Webmaster / Tars Talk Advertising Colin G4FCN
01803 812117
Training Manager Lin M0TCF
Tars Talk Editor Dave G6FSP
01803 326033
Committee Member Che 2E0MRC
Committee Member David M1AEI
Committee Member Pete M0LAI
01803 322786
Committee Member Ken G0EKH
Committee Member Alan 2E0HRT
Committee Member John 2E0SPS

Copyright Torbay Amateur Radio Society 2018/03 | Contact webmaster